Lizzie

I'm still standing, you can't take this joy away

Mariah & Nick Are Having A Boy And A Girl !!!!!

Publicerad 2011-02-01 22:08:00 i ♥Celebrities,



"Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon have finally loosened up their lips and revealed the sex of their bun in the oven. The couple are having twins; a boy and a girl. Last month, Nick Cannon first revealed that they would be having twins on his radio show:

“In order for my wife and I to have our life, we need to be up front and I need to be able to share things with you and be real,” he said on his radio show. “I didn’t even tell my wife I was gonna do this. I’m probably gonna get yelled at for not getting permission. We’re having twins!”


Read more: Necole Bitchie.com

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elli

Hej! Jag kallas för Elli .Bor i Malmö och trivs med mina vänner.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela