Lizzie

I'm still standing, you can't take this joy away

KANYE WEST AND NICKI MINAJ AND AMBER ROSE . . .SPENT THE NIGHT TOGETHER!!!

Publicerad 2010-01-10 00:28:35 i ♥Celebrities,



IM CHOCK PEOPLE VERY CHOCK I MEAN KANYE ... MY BRU ...NO WAY OFF THA HOOK !!!
CRAZY !!!!
IT SAYS THAT One of our readers, who works SECURITY for a popular Miami hotel tells us that last week Kanye West and Amber Rose were discreetly staying there.

And according to our snitch, rapper Nicki Minaj came to visit them. And he tells us that Nicki went up stairs and "she didn't leave for a while, I ended my shift before she left."

Hmmmm . . . wonder what could have been going on . . .
TAKEN FROM MEDIATAKE OUT
BUT WONDER WHAT THEY DOIN ... 

Kommentarer

Postat av: DNKW

Publicerad 2010-01-10 02:06:25

ja eller asso jag fixade min kompis header med dom bilderna :)

Postat av: MONIQA

Publicerad 2010-01-10 11:00:07

hehe aahok :)

Postat av: WHERE THE SUN GOES DOWN

Publicerad 2010-01-10 14:46:15

kul att du gillar den :ED

Postat av: rafia

Publicerad 2010-01-10 19:58:39

hahaha what? fan vad sjukt, det gick nog vilt till den kvällen

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elli

Hej! Jag kallas för Elli .Bor i Malmö och trivs med mina vänner.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela