Lizzie

I'm still standing, you can't take this joy away

VF ÄR DU SJÄLV EN ?

Publicerad 2010-05-13 16:07:19 i ♥Thoughts&feelings,

If you I mean no harm, but you have just gone too far
the beginning, I thought about you as a friend, but I did not recognize you from the beginning but now nooo if you do not stop talking shit behind us, so we can not become your friend, simply on the now so you are as a person
I understand that you had no friends from the beginning ... really a shame, they feel sorry for you that you must do so.
And that if we planned together somethin o if it would happen like somethin does not mean we did not want to be with you in the group, you may not dig ourselves completely or am I wrong anyway I do not like what you now I o know that you have talked about my kit I'm not blind. I love you very much BUT PLEASE THE TO DO IS JUST FOR JUVENILE. IF YOU DO NOT LIKE TO SELF talking shit behind your back, why ARE YOU A SELF?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elli

Hej! Jag kallas för Elli .Bor i Malmö och trivs med mina vänner.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela