Lizzie

I'm still standing, you can't take this joy away

Angela Simmons is with Bow Wow & Rob Kardashian at the Same Time?

Publicerad 2010-03-18 20:45:26 i ♥Celebrities,



The Internet was swarming with rumors this week alleging that Rev. Run’s daughter Angela Simmons was messing around with both Bow Wow and Rob Kardashian. She was spotted hanging out with Bow last week at, and just this past weekend, she and Rob were spotted at Jet Nightclub in Vegas. Sources said she and the Kardashian boy “sat together the entire night.”

Now both Angela and Rob have both taken to their Twitters to deny the rumors in an effort to set the record straight and put it out there that they’re NOT dating.

@ROBKARDASHIAN: Media is crazy… I am not dating @AngelaSimmons or @V_Simmons… They are both people who I Respect. Real Family. Good people.

@ANGELASIMMONS: I love how the media knows my life betta then me ;) lol @ rumors.

Kommentarer

Postat av: ampelos

Publicerad 2010-03-18 22:17:25

en klänning:)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elli

Hej! Jag kallas för Elli .Bor i Malmö och trivs med mina vänner.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela