Lizzie

I'm still standing, you can't take this joy away

Trojan Man

Publicerad 2009-08-06 22:23:09 i ♥Like this moment,



Exclusive, Exclusive People
Läs när Gossiponthis intervjua henne :

"So you were in college, cashing checks? Keri Hilson:
 
My very first check was for Ruben Studdard’s first album, like $25,000. And my family was like, “What the hell is this? This is what you’ve been doing? Who the hell brings home a check like this?” They’re thinking $2,500 here and there, whatever. It was crazy.

Did you blow it?
Keri Hilson: No! I’m very frugal. Very.

We haven’t seen you as much as your contemporaries on blogs and gossip sites.
Keri Hilson: Good. Good. I’m not camera-hungry. That was never part of my dream, to be overexposed. I’d much rather be mysterious.

So we’re never going to see a Keri Hilson sex tape, then?
Keri Hilson: Or Playboy, or any of that. Nah. If I do something naked, it’ll be for Allure’s skin-cancer benefit auction or something like that—it would be to help some cause other than my record sales.

What was Keri Hilson’s first reaction when scandalous photos were leaked of certain “other artists?”
 Keri Hilson: My first reaction was “Thank God I never did that.” I never let anybody take any naked pictures of me, so there would be none. I was always one of those over-paranoid people, convinced that someday that I would be living the dream, so as early as middle or high school I wouldn’t do certain things, just in case."

Gillar 
verkligen dem bilderna hon tog för Complex Magazine .
Vad tycker ni förresten ?
Peace out

Kommentarer

Postat av: norea

Publicerad 2009-08-06 23:04:19

skitsnygga bilder :)<3

Postat av: jasmingz.blogg.sejasmingz.blogg.se

Publicerad 2009-08-07 00:06:00

tack så mycket:D

Postat av: jasmingz.blogg.sejasmingz.blogg.se

Publicerad 2009-08-07 00:23:49

aufanxd

Postat av: jasmingz.blogg.se

Publicerad 2009-08-07 23:35:08

du vet väll om att du har stavat fel till ditt namn?XD

Postat av: MALIN [malinworlin.blogg.se]

Publicerad 2009-08-07 23:59:59

Jättefin blogg :)

Postat av: MONIQA

Publicerad 2009-08-08 15:20:06

jag är tillbaka nu :D <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elli

Hej! Jag kallas för Elli .Bor i Malmö och trivs med mina vänner.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela